Privacy Policy of cheqpacs

in accordance with Art. 13, 14 and 21 General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

XPaCS GmbH appreciates that you are interested in our company. The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we would like to inform you about the collection and processing of personal data that this application collects, by itself or through third parties.

1.The Controller

As a user of cheqpacs, you expect a high level of quality not only from our solutions, but also from the processing of your personal data. We are responsible for the handling of your data, which we process according to your wishes and the requirements of the German and EU data protection laws. Personal data is data that identifies you or makes you identifiable. We only process personal data if this is permitted by law or if you have given your prior consent.

The controller for the collection and processing of personal data is the:

XPaCS GmbH
Spicher Straße 46
53844 Troisdorf
T +49 (0)2241 23510- 0
F +49 (0)2241 23510-790
info@xpacs.de

If you have any questions regarding data protection or data security, please contact our data protection officer:

add-yet GmbH
Herr Bernd Fuhlert
Schloß Eicherhof
42799 Leichlingen
Deutschland
E-Mail: privacy@xpacs.de

It is important to us that you can find out at any time which personal data we collect and process from you by reading the following information.

2. Data protection at a glance

General Information

The following notes provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you use our application cheqpacs. Personal information is any information that personally identifies you. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our data protection declaration listed below this text.

Who is responsible for the processing of personal data in this app?

The data processing on this application is carried out by the operator. The contact details are listed in Chapter 1 of this Privacy Policy.

How do we collect your data?

Your data is collected by communicating it to us. This includes the following types of data: Name and e-mail address, information on reviews of product packaging, scan information and the history of scanned products. This data is collected and processed when the application is used. In addition, further information about natural persons may be processed (e.g. screenshots in the chat).

What do we use your data for?

The data processing is carried out using computers and/or IT-enabled tools, following organizational procedures and modes strictly related to the purposes indicated. Some of the data is collected to ensure that the application is error-free. Other data may be used to analyze your user behavior.

The data processing uses computers and/or IT-capable tools, whereby the organisational procedures and modalities are strictly adapted to the stated purposes.

What rights do you have with regard to your data?

You have the right at any time and free of charge to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data. You also have the right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. Should you have any further questions on the subject of data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in Chapter 1 of this Privacy Policy. Furthermore, you have the right to appeal to the responsible supervisory authority. In addition, you have the right, under certain circumstances, to demand the restriction of the processing of your personal data.

3. Your rights in data protection & right of revocation

Your personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and other relevant data protection regulations. The processing and use of the individual data are dependent on the agreed or requested service we provide for you. In our contract documents, forms, declarations of consent and other information provided to you (e.g. in the terms of business) you can find further details and additions to the purposes of processing.

3.1 Consent (Art. 6 para. 1 letter a GDPR)

Consent for the processing of personal data, that you have given us, is considered as a legal basis for the mentioned processing. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future.

3.2 Fulfilment of contractual obligations (Art. 6 para. 1 letter b GDPR)

Your personal data will be processed for the purpose of using the application.

3.3 Compliance with legal obligations (Art. 6 para. 1 c GDPR)

We process your personal data, if this is necessary for the fulfilment of legal obligations (e.g. trade, tax laws). This includes compliance with fiscal control and reporting obligations as well as the archiving of data for the purposes of data protection and data security as well as auditing by tax and other authorities.

3.4 Legitimate interest of us or third parties (Art. 6 para. 1 f GDPR)

XPaCS GmbH may also use your personal data on the basis of a balance of interests to protect the legitimate interest of us or third parties. This takes place for the following purposes:

for advertising or market research, if you have not objected to the use of your data.
for the limited storage of your data, if a deletion is not possible or only with disproportionately high expenditure because of the special kind of the storage.
for comparison with European and international anti-terror lists, if this goes beyond the legal obligations.
to complete our contact information, if necessary personal data from public sources (e.g. Internet, media, press, trade and association registers, population registers, debtor registers, land registers)

3.5 Right of appeal to a regulatory authority

You have the right to object to the processing of your data at any time for reasons arising from your particular situation if the legal requirements are met. This also applies to profiling based on this provision within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 4 GDPR. If you object to the processing of your data for advertising purposes or wish to revoke your consent, a short message to our data protection officer by e-mail to privacy@xpacs.com or by post to XPaCS GmbH, Spicher Straße 46, 53844 Troisdorf. Your data will then no longer be processed for the advertising purposes covered by the objection or revocation of consent. This also applies to profiling insofar as it is connected with such direct advertising. This does not affect the legality of the processing carried out up to the point of objection or revocation. After your objection to the processing of your personal data for advertising purposes or the revocation of your consent, we are obliged under data protection law in accordance with the requirements of the German data protection regulatory authorities to include the necessary data (name, address, e-mail address) in our internal blocking list and permanently - only for this purpose - store (block) and use for comparison with our future advertising files (Art. 21 para. 3, Art. 17 para. 3 b, Art. 6 para. 1 c GDPR). This will ensure that your objection or the revocation of your consent is observed on a permanent basis. If you have any questions about the processing of your personal data by us, you can of course inform yourself at any time about the data concerning you.

Furthermore, you have the right to information according to Art. 15 GDPR, the right to correction according to Art. 16 GDPR, the right to deletion according to Art. 17 GDPR, the right to limitation of processing according to Art. 18 GDPR as well as the right to data transfer from Art. 20 GDPR if the legal requirements are met. In all these cases, please contact our data protection officer (see contact data under Chapter 1) at the communication addresses listed there. Finally, you have the right to file a complaint (Art. 77 GDPR) with a competent data protection regulatory authority.

The regulatory authority responsible for us is:

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Nordrhein-Westfalen Postfach 20 04 44 40210 Düsseldorf Tel: 0211/38424-0 E-Mail: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de

4. Categories of personal data processed by us

The data collected from you are necessary for the provision of our service. Personal data may be voluntarily provided by the user, or, in case of Usage data, collected automatically when using this application. Unless specified otherwise, all data requested by this application is mandatory and failure to provide this data may make it impossible for this application to provide its services. In cases where this application specifically states that some data is not mandatory, users are free not to communicate this data without consequences to the availability or the functioning of the Service. users who are uncertain about which personal data is mandatory are welcome to contact us.

Any use of Cookies – or of other tracking tools – by this application or by the owners of third-party services used by this application serves the purpose of providing the Service required by the user, in addition to any other purposes described in the present document and in the Cookie Policy, if available.

Users are responsible for any third-party personal data obtained, published or shared through this application and confirm that they have the third party's consent to provide the data to us.

Analysis and third-party tools

Google Analytics (Google LLC)

Google Analytics is a web analysis service provided by Google LLC (“Google”). Google utilizes the data collected to track and examine the use of this Application, to prepare reports on its activities and share them with other Google services. Google may use the data collected to contextualize and personalize the ads of its own advertising network.

Data Privacy

Tawk.to Widget (tawk.to ltd.)

The Tawk.to Widget is a service for interacting with the Tawk.to live chat platform provided by tawk.to ltd.

Data Privacy

Amazon Web Services Inc.

AWS is used as a host for the server infrastructure. Among other things, application servers and database server are used to operate the software.

Data Privacy

heroku

Heroku is a cloud-based platform service for publishing and managing apps provided by salesforce.com.

Data Privacy

Log files

Our application automatically collects and stores information in so-called log files, which automatically are transmitted to us. These are:

cookies
IP address
location data (IP address)
date and time of the server request
used operating system
screen resolution
period of use

This data will not be merged with other data sources.

These data are collected on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. We as application operator have a justified interest in the technically error-free presentation and optimization of our service - for this purpose, the server log files must be recorded.

Contact us

If you send us inquiries via the e-mail, your details from the inquiry form including the contact data you provided will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.

The processing of the data entered in the contact form therefore only takes place on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke this consent at any time. For this purpose, an informal e-mail notification to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

The data entered by you in the contact form will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

Inquiry by e-mail, telephone or fax

If you contact us by e-mail, telephone or fax, your request including all personal data (name, request) will be stored and processed by us for the purpose of processing your request. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

This data is processed on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR if your request is related to the performance of a contract or is necessary for the implementation of pre-contractual measures. In all other cases, processing is based on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR) and / or on our legitimate interests (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR), as we have a legitimate interest in the effective processing of inquiries addressed to us.

The data you send us via contact requests will remain with us until you request deletion, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular statutory retention periods - remain unaffected.

Processing of data (interested party and contract data)

We collect, process and use personal data only to the extent necessary for the establishment, content design or modification of the legal relationship (inventory data). This is done on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR, which permits the processing of data on the basis of given consent or for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures. We collect, process and use personal data relating to the use of our Internet pages (usage data) only to the extent necessary to enable the user to make use of the service.

The collected data will be deleted after the termination of the business relationship. Legal retention periods remain unaffected.

The following data can be processed:

Personal data
(name)
Contact data
(address, email address, telephone number and comparable data)
All application documents
(e.g. scan history, information on reviews, information about natural persons in uploaded files)

5. Processing of personal data

Your personal data will be passed on by us within our company to those areas which require this data to fulfil their contractual and legal obligations or to implement our legitimate interest.

In addition, the following offices may receive your data:

contract processors used by us (Art. 28 GDPR) in particular in the following areas: IT services, external computer centers, controlling, auditing services, financial institutions, courier services and logistics public bodies and institutions where there are a legal or official obligation under which we are obliged to provide information, report or pass on data or where the passing on of data is in the public interest other bodies for which you have given us your consent to data transfer (e.g. dealers or business partners)

6. What are required fields?

If certain data fields are designated as mandatory fields and/or marked with an asterisk (*), the provision of this data is either required by law or contract, or we need this data for the conclusion of the contract, the desired service or the stated purpose. Of course, you also have the right to specify the data in the mandatory fields at your discretion. Failure to provide this information may result in us not fulfilling the contract, not providing the requested service or not achieving the stated purpose.

7. How long do we store your data?

Personal data will be processed and stored for as long as required by the purpose they have been conducted for.

Therefore:

Personal data collected for purposes related to the performance of a contract between the owner and the user shall be retained until such contract has been fully performed.

Personal data collected for our legitimate interests shall be retained as long as needed to fulfill such purposes. users may find specific information regarding the legitimate interests pursued by the owner within the relevant sections of this document or by contacting the owner.

We are allowed to retain personal data for a longer period whenever you have given consent to such processing, as long as such consent is not withdrawn. Furthermore, we may be obliged to retain personal data for a longer period whenever required to do so for the performance of a legal obligation or upon order of an authority.

Once the retention period expires, personal data will be deleted. Therefore, the right to access, the right to erasure, the right to rectification and the right to data portability cannot be enforced after expiration of the retention period.

Extended storage periods

The specified storage periods may be extended accordingly if a longer statutory or contractual storage period exists in individual cases, in particular if the data are processed for different purposes.

8. To what extent is there automated decision-making in individual cases (including profiling)?

We do not use purely automated decision-making procedures in accordance with Article 22 GDPR. Should we use these procedures in individual cases, we will inform you of this separately if this is required by law.

9. Data security

We take technical and organizational security precautions to protect your personal data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorized persons and to guarantee the protection of your rights and compliance with the applicable data protection regulations of the EU and the Federal Republic of Germany. The measures taken should guarantee the confidentiality and integrity of your data as well as the availability and resilience of the systems and services when processing your data in the long term. They shall also rapidly restore data availability and access in the event of a physical or technical incident. Our security measures also include encryption of your data. All information that you enter is technically encrypted and only then transmitted. This means that this information cannot be viewed by unauthorized third parties at any time. Our data processing and security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments. The employees of XPaCS GmbH are or will be obliged in writing to maintain confidentiality and to comply with the data protection requirements of the GDPR.

SSL encryption

In order to protect the security of your data during transmission, we use state-of-the-art encryption procedures (e.g. SSL) via HTTPS.

10. Changes

The data protection declaration must be adapted from time to time to the actual circumstances and the legal situation. Please check the privacy policy before using our application to keep up to date with any changes or updates.

Changes in purpose

If we should change the purposes of the processing in the course of the time, we will inform you by an update of these references to the data protection in advance.

Datenschutzerklärung von cheqpacs

in Übereinstimmung mit Art. 13, 14 und 21 Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO)

Die spacepilots GmbH freut sich über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Daher möchten wir Sie über die Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten informieren, die diese Anwendung selbst oder durch Dritte erhebt.

1.Der Verantwortliche

Als Nutzer von cheqpacs erwarten Sie nicht nur von unseren Services, sondern auch bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ein hohes Maß an Qualität. Wir sind verantwortlich für den Umgang mit Ihren Daten, die wir nach Ihren Wünschen und nach den Vorgaben der deutschen und der EU-Datenschutzgesetze verarbeiten. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, über die Sie identifiziert werden oder identifizierbar sind. Personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns nur verarbeitet, sofern eine Rechtsvorschrift dies erlaubt oder Sie zuvor eingewilligt haben.

Der für die Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten Verantwortliche ist die:

spacepilots GmbH Neue Weyerstr. 2 50676 Köln +49 (0)22198652347 info@spacepilots.co

Es ist uns wichtig, dass Sie sich jederzeit darüber informieren können, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir von Ihnen erheben und verarbeiten, indem Sie die folgenden Informationen lesen.

2.Datenschutz auf einen Blick

Allgemeine Informationen

Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Anwendung cheqpacs nutzen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Wer ist für die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten in dieser App verantwortlich? Die Datenverarbeitung für diese Anwendung erfolgt durch den Betreiber. Die Kontaktdaten sind in Kapitel 1 dieser Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführt.

Wie erheben wir Ihre Daten?

Ihre Daten werden durch die Übermittlung an uns erhoben. Dazu gehören die folgenden Datentypen: Name und E-Mail-Adresse, Informationen über Bewertungen von Produktverpackungen, Scan-Informationen und die Historie der gescannten Produkte. Diese Daten werden bei der Nutzung der Anwendung erhoben und verarbeitet. Darüber hinaus können weitere Informationen über natürliche Personen verarbeitet werden (z.B. Screenshots im Chat).

Wofür verwenden wir Ihre Daten?

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt mit Hilfe von Computern und/oder IT-gestützten Werkzeugen unter Einhaltung organisatorischer Verfahren und Modalitäten, die eng mit den angegebenen Zwecken verbunden sind. Ein Teil der Daten wird gesammelt, um sicherzustellen, dass die Anwendung fehlerfrei ist. Andere Daten können verwendet werden, um Ihr Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt mit Hilfe von Computern und/oder IT-fähigen Werkzeugen, wobei die organisatorischen Verfahren und Modalitäten strikt an die genannten Zwecke angepasst sind.

Welche Rechte haben Sie in Bezug auf Ihre Daten?

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit und kostenlos Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben auch das Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz haben, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns unter der in Kapitel 1 dieser Datenschutzerklärung angegebenen Adresse wenden oder an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde. Darüber hinaus haben Sie unter bestimmten Umständen das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.

3. Ihre Rechte im Datenschutz & Widerrufsrecht

Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nach den Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO), des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) und anderer relevanter Datenschutzbestimmungen. Die Verarbeitung und Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten ist abhängig von der vereinbarten oder angeforderten Leistung, die wir für Sie erbringen. In unseren Vertragsunterlagen, Formularen, Einwilligungserklärungen und anderen Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen (z.B. in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen) finden Sie weitere Angaben und Ergänzungen zu den Zwecken der Verarbeitung.

3.1 Zustimmung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 a DS-GVO)

Die Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die Sie uns gegeben haben, gilt als Rechtsgrundlage für die genannte Verarbeitung. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

3.2 Erfüllung der vertraglichen Verpflichtungen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 b DS-GVO)

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden zum Zwecke der Nutzung der Anwendung verarbeitet.

3.3 Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 c DS-GVO)

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, wenn dies zur Erfüllung gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen (z.B. Gewerbe, Steuern) erforderlich ist. Dazu gehören die Einhaltung der steuerlichen Kontroll- und Meldepflichten sowie die Archivierung der Daten zum Zwecke des Datenschutzes und der Datensicherheit sowie die Prüfung durch Finanzbehörden und andere Behörden.

3.4 Rechtmäßiges Interesse von uns oder Dritten (Art. 6 Abs. 1 f DS-GVO)

Die spacepilots GmbH kann Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch auf der Grundlage eines Interessenausgleichs verwenden, um das berechtigte Interesse von uns oder Dritten zu schützen. Dies geschieht zu den folgenden Zwecken:

3.5 Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit zu widersprechen, wenn die gesetzlichen Anforderungen erfüllt sind. Dies gilt auch für die Profilerstellung auf der Grundlage dieser Bestimmung im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DS-GVO. Wenn Sie der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zu Werbezwecken widersprechen oder Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen möchten, genügt eine kurze Nachricht an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten per E-Mail an info@spacepilots.co oder per Post an die spacepilots GmbH, Neue Weyerstr. 2, 50676 Köln. Ihre Daten werden dann nicht mehr für die unter den Widerspruch oder Widerruf fallenden Werbezwecke verarbeitet. Dies gilt auch für die Profilerstellung, soweit sie mit einer solchen Direktwerbung verbunden ist. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerspruch oder Widerruf durchgeführten Verarbeitung bleibt davon unberührt. Nach Ihrem Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken oder dem Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung sind wir datenschutzrechtlich verpflichtet, die erforderlichen Daten (Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse) in unsere interne Sperrliste aufzunehmen und dauerhaft - nur zu diesem Zweck - zu speichern (sperren) und zum Vergleich mit unseren zukünftigen Werbedateien zu verwenden (Art. 21 Abs. 3, Art. 17 Abs. 3 b, Art. 6 Abs. 1 c DS-GVO). Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihr Widerspruch oder der Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung dauerhaft beachtet wird. Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten durch uns haben, können Sie sich selbstverständlich jederzeit über die Sie betreffenden Daten informieren.

Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Löschung nach Art. 17 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Beschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art. 18 DS-GVO sowie das Recht auf Datenübermittlung aus Art. 20 DS-GVO, wenn die gesetzlichen Anforderungen erfüllt sind. In all diesen Fällen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten (siehe Kontaktdaten Kapitel 1) unter den dort aufgeführten Kommunikationsadressen. Schließlich haben Sie das Recht, eine Beschwerde (Art. 77 DS-GVO) bei einer zuständigen Datenschutzbehörde einzureichen.

Die für uns zuständige Regulierungsbehörde ist:

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Nordrhein-Westfalen Postfach 20 04 44 40210 Düsseldorf Tel: 0211/38424-0 E-Mail: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de

4. Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten, die von uns verarbeitet werden

Die von Ihnen erhobenen Daten sind für die Erbringung unserer Dienstleistung notwendig. Personenbezogene Daten können vom Nutzer freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt oder im Falle von Nutzungsdaten bei der Nutzung dieser Anwendung automatisch erhoben werden. Sofern nicht anders angegeben, sind alle von dieser Anwendung angeforderten Daten obligatorisch, ohne Angabe dieser Daten, kann die Anwendung nicht ordnungsgemäß ausgeführt werden. Sollte die Angabe von Daten im Rahmen der Nutzung dieser Anwendung als nicht verpflichtend deklariert sein, steht es den Nutzern frei, diese Daten ohne Folgen für die Verfügbarkeit oder das Funktionieren dieser Anwendung zu übermitteln.

Sollten Sie unsicher sein, welche personenbezogenen Daten zwingend erforderlich sind, können sich gerne an uns wenden.

Jede Verwendung von Cookies - oder anderer Tracking-Tools - durch diese Anwendung oder durch die Eigentümer von Diensten Dritter, die von dieser Anwendung verwendet werden, dient dem Zweck, den vom Benutzer geforderten Service bereitzustellen, zusätzlich zu allen anderen Zwecken, die im vorliegenden Dokument und in der Cookie-Richtlinie, falls verfügbar, beschrieben sind.

Die Nutzer sind für alle personenbezogenen Daten Dritter verantwortlich, die über diese Anwendung erhoben, veröffentlicht oder weitergegeben werden, und bestätigen, dass sie die Zustimmung des Dritten zur Weitergabe der Daten an uns haben.

Analyse- und Drittanbieter-Tools

Google Analytics (Google LLC)

Google Analytics ist ein Webanalysedienst der Google LLC (“Google”). Google verwendet die gesammelten Daten, um die Nutzung dieser Anwendung zu verfolgen und zu überprüfen, um Berichte über ihre Aktivitäten zu erstellen und diese mit anderen Google-Diensten zu teilen. Google kann die gesammelten Daten verwenden, um die Anzeigen des eigenen Werbenetzwerks einzuordnen und zu personalisieren.

[Datenschutzerklärung](“https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de")

Tawk.to Widget (tawk.to ltd.)

Das Tawk.to Widget ist ein Dienst zur Interaktion mit der Tawk.to Live-Chat-Plattform von tawk.to ltd.

[Datenschutzerklärung](“https://www.tawk.to/data-protection/")

Amazon Web Services Inc.

AWS wird als Host für die Serverinfrastruktur verwendet. Für den Betrieb der Software werden unter anderem Applikationsserver und Datenbankserver eingesetzt.

[Datenschutzerklärung](“https://aws.amazon.com/de/compliance/data-privacy-faq/")

heroku

Heroku ist ein Cloud-basierter Plattformdienst zur Veröffentlichung und Verwaltung von Anwendungen, die von salesforce.com bereitgestellt werden.

[Datenschutzerklärung](“https://www.salesforce.com/company/privacy/")

Log files / Protokolldateien

Unsere Anwendung erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Logfiles, die automatisch an uns übermittelt werden. Das sind:

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Diese Daten werden auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 1 f DS-GVO.

Wir als Anwendungsbetreiber haben ein berechtigtes Interesse an der technisch fehlerfreien Darstellung und Optimierung unseres Dienstes - dazu müssen die Server-Logdateien aufgezeichnet werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie uns Anfragen per E-Mail senden, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular einschließlich der von Ihnen angegebenen Kontaktdaten von uns zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage und bei Folgefragen gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten ohne Ihre Zustimmung erfolgt nicht.

Die Verarbeitung der im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt daher nur aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 a DS-GVO). Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Zu diesem Zweck genügt eine formlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigung an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf durchgeführten Datenverarbeitung bleibt von dem Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten bleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns auffordern, sie zu löschen, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung zu widerrufen oder der Zweck der Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt.

Anfrage per E-Mail, Telefon oder Fax

Wenn Sie uns per E-Mail, Telefon oder Fax kontaktieren, wird Ihre Anfrage einschließlich aller personenbezogenen Daten (Name, Anfrage) von uns zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gespeichert und verarbeitet. Ohne Ihre Zustimmung geben wir diese Daten nicht weiter.

Diese Daten werden auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Absatz 6 1 b DS-GVO, wenn Ihr Antrag sich auf die Erfüllung eines Vertrages bezieht oder für die Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich ist. In allen anderen Fällen basiert die Verarbeitung auf Ihrer Zustimmung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 a DS-GVO) und / oder auf unseren berechtigten Interessen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 f DS-GVO), da wir ein berechtigtes Interesse an der effektiven Bearbeitung von an uns gerichteten Anfragen haben.

Die Daten, die Sie uns über Kontaktanfragen übermitteln, bleiben bei uns, bis Sie die Löschung verlangen, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck der Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt.

Datenverarbeitung (Interessenten- und Vertragsdaten)

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten nur, soweit dies für die Begründung, inhaltliche Ausgestaltung oder Änderung des Rechtsverhältnisses erforderlich ist (Bestandsdaten). Dies geschieht auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 1 a oder Art. 6 Abs. 1 1 b DS-GVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten auf der Grundlage einer erteilten Einwilligung oder zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erlaubt. Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unserer Internetseiten (Nutzungsdaten) nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um dem Nutzer die Inanspruchnahme des Dienstes zu ermöglichen.

Die erhobenen Daten werden nach Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung gelöscht. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben unberührt.

Die folgenden Daten können verarbeitet werden:

alle Anwendungsdaten (z.B. Scan-Historie, Informationen über Rezensionen, Informationen über natürliche Personen in hochgeladenen Dateien)

5.Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns innerhalb unseres Unternehmens an diejenigen Bereiche weitergegeben, die diese Daten zur Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen oder zur Erfüllung unseres berechtigten Interesses benötigen.

Darüber hinaus können die folgenden Stellen Ihre Daten erhalten:

6. Was sind Pflichtfelder?

Sind bestimmte Datenfelder als Pflichtfelder und/oder mit einem Sternchen (*) gekennzeichnet, ist die Bereitstellung dieser Daten entweder gesetzlich oder vertraglich vorgeschrieben oder wir benötigen diese Daten für den Vertragsabschluss, die gewünschte Dienstleistung oder den angegebenen Zweck. Natürlich haben Sie auch das Recht, die Daten in den Pflichtfeldern nach Ihrem Ermessen anzugeben. Die Nichteinhaltung dieser Informationen kann dazu führen, dass wir den Vertrag nicht erfüllen, die gewünschte Dienstleistung nicht erbringen oder den angegebenen Zweck nicht erfüllen.

7. Wie lange speichern wir Ihre Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten werden so lange verarbeitet und gespeichert, wie es der Zweck erfordert, für den sie verwendet wurden.

Deshalb:

Wir sind berechtigt, personenbezogene Daten für einen längeren Zeitraum zu speichern, wenn Sie einer solchen Verarbeitung zugestimmt haben, sofern diese Zustimmung nicht widerrufen wird. Darüber hinaus können wir verpflichtet sein, personenbezogene Daten für einen längeren Zeitraum aufzubewahren, wenn dies zur Erfüllung einer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung oder auf Anordnung einer Behörde erforderlich ist.

Nach Ablauf der Aufbewahrungsfrist werden personenbezogene Daten gelöscht. Daher kann das Recht auf Zugang, das Recht auf Löschung, das Recht auf Berichtigung und das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit nach Ablauf der Aufbewahrungsfrist nicht durchgesetzt werden.

### Verlängerte Lagerzeiten

Die angegebenen Aufbewahrungsfristen können entsprechend verlängert werden, wenn im Einzelfall eine längere gesetzliche oder vertragliche Aufbewahrungsfrist vorliegt, insbesondere wenn die Daten für andere Zwecke verarbeitet werden.

8. Inwieweit gibt es im Einzelfall eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung (einschließlich Profiling)?

Wir verwenden keine rein automatisierten Entscheidungsverfahren gemäß Art. 22 DS-GVO. Sollten wir diese Verfahren im Einzelfall anwenden, werden wir Sie darüber gesondert informieren, wenn dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist.

9. Datensicherheit

Wir treffen technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen und den Schutz Ihrer Rechte und die Einhaltung der anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen der EU und der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zu gewährleisten. Die ergriffenen Maßnahmen sollen die Vertraulichkeit und Integrität Ihrer Daten gewährleisten sowie die Verfügbarkeit und Belastbarkeit der Systeme und Dienste bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten auf Dauer sicherstellen. Sie sollen außerdem die Verfügbarkeit der Daten und den Zugang zu ihnen bei einem physischen oder technischen Zwischenfall rasch wiederherstellen. Zu unseren Sicherheitsmaßnahmen gehört auch eine Verschlüsselung Ihrer Daten. Alle Informationen, die Sie online eingeben, werden technisch verschlüsselt und erst dann übermittelt. Dadurch können diese Informationen zu keinem Zeitpunkt von unbefugten Dritten eingesehen werden. Unsere Datenverarbeitung und unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert. Die Mitarbeiter der spacepilots GmbH sind bzw. werden schriftlich zur Vertraulichkeit und zur Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen der DS-GVO verpflichtet..

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten während der Übertragung zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir modernste Verschlüsselungsverfahren (z.B. SSL) über HTTPS.

10. Änderungen

Die Datenschutzerklärung muss von Zeit zu Zeit an die tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten und die Rechtslage angepasst werden. Bitte lesen Sie die Datenschutzerklärung bevor Sie unsere Anwendung verwenden, um über Änderungen oder Aktualisierungen auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

Änderungen des Zwecks

Sollten wir den Zweck der Verarbeitung im Laufe der Zeit ändern, werden wir Sie durch eine Aktualisierung dieser Hinweise auf den Datenschutz vorab informieren.